I just synced using the arrow on my iphone app and it replaced all my new entries with older data (from yesterday). I did happen to be logged in online at the time.
I don't see anywhere in the settings that lets me set sync priorities. If new items entered on the device are going to be erased on sync, I don't see the point of syncing.
What is happening?
I’m very sorry for the problem. Usually it saves the latest version of a task, so I think there was a conflict some where. Can you please log out form your account on both devices and log back in? If there are any sync error messages please try logging out and back in again.
We are also currently working on a new version of the synchronization which will fix these issues, so please stay tuned.
Regards from Berlin
http://www.site.com - http://www.site.com - site site
This question is closed to new answers.